Blog

Our Christmas opening hours

Posted on Saturday, 24 December, 2016

Please note our office opening hours over the Christmas period;

Friday 23rd December                 9.00am – 1pm

Saturday 24th December             9.30am – 1pm

Sunday 25th December               CLOSED

Monday 26th December               CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December              CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December         CLOSED

Thursday 29th December             12pm – 5pm

Friday 30th December                 12pm – 5pm

Saturday 31st December              9.30am – 1pm

Sunday 1st January                     CLOSED

Monday 2nd January                   CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January                   Normal business hours resume

For any urgent property maintenance matters please call *01895 544 555
(option 9),* while out of normal office hours we will only be able to assist with emergencies.

From all of us at Lakin & Co we would like to wish you and your family a
wonderful Christmas and a Happy New Year.

Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Find Your Ideal Property