Chris Lakin – Director

chris.lakin@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rosanne Goreham – Property Manager

rosanne@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Finch (MARLA) – Lettings Manager

 michelle.finch@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Molly O’Brien -Senior Sales Negotiator

molly.obrien@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Margot Hide – Office Manager

margot.hide@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Moore – Property Consultant

michael.moore@lakinandco.com

Devon Horne-Seabridge – Property Negotiator

devon@lakinandco.com

Michelle Hyde – Property Manager

michelle.hyde@lakinandco.com

Isabel Coker – Property Administrator

isabel@lakinandco.com