Our Team

Chris Lakin – Director chris.lakin@lakinandco.com

Rosanne Goreham – Property Manager rosanne@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Finch (MARLA) – Lettings Manager michelle.finch@lakinandco.com

Molly O’Brien – Senior Sales Negotiator molly.obrien@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Day – Lettings Negotiator james.day@lakinandco.com

Margot Hide – Office Manager margot.hide@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michael Moore – Property Consultant michael.moore@lakinandco.com

Devon Horne-Seabridge – Property Negotiator devon@lakinandco.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle Hyde – Property Manager michelle.hyde@lakinandco.com

Isabel Coker – Property Administrator isabel@lakinandco.com

 

Find Your Ideal Property