Chris Lakin (MARLA) – Director

chris.lakin@lakinandco.com

Rosanne Goreham – Property Manager

rosanne@lakinandco.com

Michelle Finch (MARLA) – Lettings Manager

 michelle.finch@lakinandco.com

Molly O’Brien (MNAEA) – Sales Manager

molly.obrien@lakinandco.com

Margot Hide (MARLA) – Office Manager

margot.hide@lakinandco.com

Michael Moore – Property Consultant

michael.moore@lakinandco.com

Michelle Hyde – Property Manager

michelle.hyde@lakinandco.com

Emma Slater – Property Manager

emma.slater@lakinandco.com

Katie Gilroy – Lettings Negotiator

katie.gilroy@lakinandco.com

Alanna Moore – Property Manager

alanna.moore @lakinandco.com

Simran Chauhan – Work Placement

simran.chauhan @lakinandco.com